Image by Willis Stout

MEET OUR FARMERS

FROM ONE FIELD OF CABBAGE TO ANOTHER

Organic farming is an essential aspect of our work. We believe in sustainable agriculture and we are proud to work with organic farms from Quebec. Come and meet our producers!

photo-2019-eric-labonte;1280x720.jpg

LES CHAMPS DE CHOUX TAPP

Founded in 1995, at the same time as Les Produits Tapp, les champs de choux Tapp has grown with the company. We rotate the soils and cultivate on 3 sites in the Gaspé region. In recent years, we have had to call on producers in the region, because our cabbage production is not enough!

jardinduvillage_edited.jpg

LES JARDINS DU VILLAGE

Organic market gardener in the heart of the village of Caplan, in Baie-des-Chaleurs in Gaspésie, Le Jardin du Village, supplies us with Daikon Radishes for our Kimchi.

Cabbage Field

LES CHAMPS DE CHOUX DE ROLAND AUGER

For 4 years now Roland Auger has been cultivating fine cabbages for our Les Produits Tapp sauerkraut and kimchi production. It is located in Corte-Real in the town of Gaspé.

Fermelaroquette_edited.png

FERME LA ROQUETTE

La Ferme La Roquette promotes and participates in sustainable and ecological local agriculture and food. Their production and distribution methods are oriented towards respect for the environment and people. La From Ferme la Roquette we get  cabbage and carrots for our sauerkraut and kimchi production.

174144400_216580626935720_4656411109200404871_n.jpg

LA DÉFRICHE

Located in St-Godefroi, La Defriche offers various vegetables, berries, eggs, and processed garlic product with organic certification. A kiosk at the farm open in season also offers a subscription for summer and winter baskets. La Défriche supplies us with cabbage for our sauerkraut and kimchi production.

LPM_Famille%202017_edited.jpg

LE PETIT MAS

Le Petit Mas is an organic garlic farm in Quebec which specializes in, among other things, the production of garlic and fermented garlic scapes. We use Le Petit Mas garlic for the production of our Les Produits Tapp kimchi.

TAPP__DSC5498.jpg

EXPLORE AND TASTE OUR PRODUCTS

Choucroute_LesProduitsTapp_assemblage02.

Image by Willis Stout

RENCONTRER NOS PRODUCTEURS

D'UN CHAMPS DE CHOUX À L'AUTRE

L'agriculture biologique est un aspect essentiel de notre travail. Nous croyons en une agriculture durable et nous sommes fier de travailler avec des fermes biologiques du Québec. Venez à la rencontre de nos producteur !

LES CHAMPS DE CHOUX TAPP

Fondé en 1994, en même temps que Les Produits Tapp, les champs de choux Tapp a grandi avec la compagnie. Nous faisons la rotation des sols et cultivons sur 3 terrains en alternance dans la région de la Gaspésie. Depuis quelques années, nous devons faire appel aux producteurs de la région, car notre production de choux ne suffit pas!

LES JARDINS DU VILLAGE

Maraîcher biologique en plein coeur du village de Caplan, dans la Baie-des-Chaleurs en Gaspésie. Le Jardin du Village nous approvisionne en Radis Daikon pour la production de notre Kimchi.

LES CHAMPS DE CHOUX DE ROLAND AUGER

Depuis maintenant 4 ans Roland Auger cultive des beaux choux pour notre production de choucroute et kimchi Les Produits Tapp. Il est situé à Corte-Real dans la ville de Gaspé.

FERME LA ROQUETTE

La Ferme La Roquette veut promouvoir et participer à une agriculture et à une alimentation de proximité durable et écologique. Leurs méthodes de production et de distribution sont orientées sur le respect de l’environnement et de l'humain. La Ferme la Roquette nous approvisionne en choux et carottes pour notre production de choucroute et kimchi.

LA DÉFRICHE

Ferme situé a St-Godefroi offrant légumes variés, petits fruits, œufs, produit transformé de l'ail en certification biologique. Kiosque a la ferme ouvert en saison, offre aussi un abonnement au panier d'été et panier d'hiver. La Défriche nous approvisionne aussi en choux pour notre production de choucroute et de kimchi.

LE PETIT MAS

Le Petit Mas est un producteur biologique d'ail du Québec qui se spécialise entre autre par la production d'ail et de fleurs d'ail fermentées. Nous utilisons l'ail Le petit mas pour la production de notre kimchi Les Produits Tapp.

EXPLORER ET GOÛTER NOS PRODUITS

Choucroute_LesProduitsTapp_assemblage02.

Les Produits Tapp

44 Avenue Rooney, Gaspé, QC G4X 2Z2, Canada

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Les Produits Tapp